ACM/IEEE 18th International Conference on
Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems

MDE In Practice Track Program Committee

(see the call for papers here)

 Shaukat Ali, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

 Robert Baillargeon, CloudOne, United States

 Martin Becker, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany

 Francis Bordeleau, Ericsson, Canada

 Maged Elaasar, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States

 Pavel Hruby, CSC, Denmark

 Robert Karban, JPL, United States

 Cornel Klein, Siemens AG Corporate Research & Technology CT NTF CAR, Germany

 Heiko Koziolek, ABB Corporate Research, Germany

 Vinay Kulkarni, Tata Consultancy Services, India

 Stephen J. Mellor, Independent Consultant, United Kingdom

 Pieter Mosterman, MathWorks McGill University, United States

 Isabelle Perseil, INSERM, France

 Rob Pettit, The Aerospace Corporation, United States

 Ketil Stolen, SINTEF, Norway

 Stephan Thesing, Airbus Helicopters Deutschland GmbH, Germany

 Mario Trapp, Fraunhofer IESE, Germany

 Salvador Trujillo, IK4-IKERLAN Research Centre, Spain

 Markus Voelter, Independent/Itemis, Germany